NMDC champions

2017 & prior champions

Ch Dreamweaver's Court Jester of Victory
GCH Dash N' Doxies Belle Starr MLD
GCH Manmar's Shortline RR ML
GCH Treasuredox Rhinestone Cowboy MLD
CH Leoralee's Barstool Boogie MS
GCH Oshanameh's Attention Please MS
CH Petalpusher Copper Peony MS
GCH Sandar's Scout MSD
CH Leoralees King of Somewhere Hot V Beachside Dox
GCH Leoralee's Baywatch MW
CH Leoralee's Dancing With The Stars MW

2018 champions

2019 champions

GCHB Petalpusher Dressed To Impress MSP

2020 champions

2021 champions